Welcome to Wisconsin Warrior Wears

Get all of your Wisconsin Warriors gear here! The Warriors are the 2009 IWFL Tier 2 Midwest Division Champions, 2009 IWFL Tier 2 Western Conference Champions, 2009 IWFL North American Champions, 2010 IWFL Tier 2 Midwest Division Champions, 2011 IWFL Tier 1 Midwest Division Champions and 2012 Midwest Division Champions! Please visit www.wiwarriors.com for a full roster, schedule, etc! PLEASE EMAIL US AT WIWARRIORS@YAHOO.COM AS OUR SUPPLIES ARE RUNNING LOW BEFORE YOU PLACE YOUR ORDER!


Featured Products

Shopping Basket
0 items
Pay with Paypal