Product Details
Havoc Files Bundle
Havoc Files Bundle
Havoc Files Bundle
Havoc Files Bundle
Havoc Files Bundle
Product Code:HFB
Product Condition:New
£25.00 inc. tax

£25.00 ex. tax
? Tax based on United Kingdom.
Add to Cart
The Havoc Files 3 Special Edition
by Multiple Authors
(Series 4)

Strange fungoid creatures in Hull, a deserted Scottish village at Hallowe’en, wishes coming true, and a special mission for Samson and Evans in Llanfairfach. Young Ali Lethbridge-Stewart and his friends investigate strange happenings in Pengriffen, and Professor Travers returns to Tibet, only to find he’s being followed by enemy agents.

Ten short stories, including two previously only available in digital format, published in print for the first time.

BRAND NEW STORY: 'A Funny Turn' by Alyson Leeds. Newly promoted Captain Alistair Lethbridge-Stewart finds himself under attack from a most unlikely adversary!

BRAND NEW STORY: 'The Case of the Missing Fairy' by Steven Walton. Christmas 1982 and the Brigadier is asked to investigate a most peculiar crime.

'The Bledoe Cadets and the Bald Man of Pengriffen' by Tim Gambrell
‘A Funny Turn’ by Alyson Leeds
'The Last Duty' by Christopher Bryant
'Eve of the Fomorians' by Robert Mammone
'The Wishing Bazaar' by Sharon Bidwell
'The Feast of Evans' by Simon A Forward
'Home for Christmas' by The Author Collective
'Slouching Towards Det-Sen' by Shaun Collins
‘The Case of the Missing Fairy’ by Steven Walton
'Lucy Wilson' by Sue Hampton

The HAVOC Files: Loose Ends 
An anthology of short stories written by range editor, Andy Frankham-Allen.

The anthology will feature stories focusing on various regular characters seen through the original sixteen-book run of Lethbridge-Stewart, including such popular characters as Bill Bishop, Harold Chorley, Owain Lethbridge-Stewart, Dylan Lethbridge-Stewart, Rhys Rubery, Samson Ware and, of course, the lead characters Alistair Lethbridge-Stewart and Anne Travers.

The HAVOC Files: Loose Ends will, initially, only available in limited edition.

The HAVOC Files: The Laughing Gnome 

by Multiple Authors

(Series 6)

Sir Alistair, Dame Anne and Brigadier Bishop have been astral projected throughout the Brigadier's timeline by the mysterious entity known only as the Laughing Gnome. Thirteen jumps, thirty-nine different adventures.
Explore eight new encounters through time in this brand new anthology, including Sir Alistair finding himself in the body of his uncle, Matthew Lethbridge-Stewart, in the 1930s; uncovering a Silurian relic in the 1980s; and an encounter in Africa with his eldest son, Mariama Lethbridge-Stewart, in 1963! And Dame Anne encounters the Borad in 1930s Scotland, in a new story by the creator of the BBC smash, Land Girls, Roland Moore!

Featuring stories written by some of the most popular Lethbridge-Stewart authors, including Harry Draper (Lineage, Short Trips: The Last Day at Work), Sarah Groenewegen (The Daughters of Earth), James Middleditch (Piece of Mind), and John Peel (The Life of Evans, Doctor Who: The Daleks’ Masterplan).

The HAVOC Files: The Laughing Gnome is a limited edition release, available only through the Candy Jar website.
No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------