Novella Bundle - Rest of World

Candy Jar Books is pleased to announce its brand new limited edition Lethbridge-Stewart novella range!

Three new hardback novellas will be released throughout 2017, strictly limited to 400 copies each. This range includes:

The Life of Evans by John Peel

Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart cannot work out what to do with Private Gwynfor Evans. 
A reassignment to Imber is in order, and a whole new training programme under the watchful eye of Captain Younghusband.

Evans soon makes a new friend in the shape of Private Tommy Godber, but things soon take a sinister turn when Evans finds himself the prisoner of a strange alien intelligence.
The spearhead of a new invasion.

But before it continues in its plans, the alien seems oddly curious about te life of Evans...

Includes bonus short story Time and Again by Robert Mammone.

Day of the Intelligence: An Origins Story by Andy Frankham-Allen

Fifty years after it first appeared, find out the official origin story of the Great Intelligence, fully authorised by Haisman & Lincoln.

The Flaming Soldier

To commemorate the World War II hero, Candy Jar Books' very own Eileen Younghusband teams up with Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart

Get all three limited edition novellas for the discounted bundle price of £55.59 (including postage), saving £7.40 - that's over 10% discount!
No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------