Lethbridge-Stewart: The Dreamer's Lament
The final book in the fourth series of the Lethbridge-Stewart novel series.

While visiting his mother, Lethbridge-Stewart is a little perturbed when Harold Chorley calls to ask for his help. A train from Bristol has gone missing, and Chorley is convinced it has something to do with the Keynsham Triangle, where over fifty people have vanished without trace since the early 1800s.

Elsewhere, Anne Travers is coming to terms with a loss in her family and sets about preparing for his funeral. However, news reaches her that both Lethbridge-Stewart and Chorley have gone missing, and her help is required to find them. And, hopefully, solve the mystery of the Keynsham Triangle.

What connects the missing train to the Triangle, what has it got to do with a Wren from the 1940s, and just why does it appear that Lethbridge-Stewart and Chorley are in the village of Keynsham in 1815?

The answers lie in the Dreamers Lament, and a strange being called the Loa.

Bundle 1 (UK Delivery)

Buy the full second series of the Lethbridge-Stewart novels for only £23.25*, including:

Night of the Intelligence by Andy Frankham-Allen
The Daughters of Earth by Sarah Groenewegen
The Dreamer's Lament by Benjamin Burford-Jones

Bundle 2 (International Delivery)

Buy the full second series of the Lethbridge-Stewart novels for only £37.00*, including:

Night of the Intelligence by Andy Frankham-Allen
The Daughters of Earth by Sarah Groenewegen
The Dreamer's Lament by Benjamin Burford-Jones

Click here to purchase the Series 4 Bundle!

The Great Intelligence Bundle
Buy Candy Jars three Great Intelligence novels (The Forgotten Son by Andy Frankham-Allen, Times Squared by Rick Cross, and Night of the Intelligence) and get The Schizoid Earth by David A McIntee for free. So that's four books for the price of three!

Click here to order!!


These bundles are priced to accommodate for the respective delivery charges. Please ensure that you choose the correct bundle for your location, as incorrect bundle orders may be cancelled. 

Don't forget to order The HAVOC Files 3 and the limited edition Life of Evans novella bundle.

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------