0 items
0,00 €
Checkout >
\\r\\n CategoriesStore Links
\\r\\n \\r\\n

Bestiis Dare - Odio MLP

DHR015 0 product stars
13,00 € inc. tax

Bestiis Dare - Odio MLP Summary

Bestiis Dare


The long-awaited release by Bestiis Dare is finally unleashed after years in the making. Odio consists of 5 tracks of pure aggressive black metal brutality.

Bestiis Dare are:
Therthonax - guitars (Kawir)
Filip - guitars, bass (Azazel,Awaiting Fear)
Manijak - drums (Triumfall, ex-Terrorhammer)
Jim - vocals (Sarcastic Terror)

Recorded at Archsound studios at Serbia

1. Garden of Asphodel
2. Creatures of Hades
3. Pain and Torture
4. Glory of the Beast
5. The Emperor Above

The MLP is going to be limited to 300 copies.

Out on 28 February 2019


CD and MC versions are released by III Damnation
Updating Order Details
Please do not refresh or navigate away from the page!

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!(write review)
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Create a free online store
Powered by freewebstore.com
Get your free online store today - Be your own boss!
Got a great business idea?
Get a free online store just like this one!
What do I get?
Fully loaded webstore
Unlimited products
Domain & SSL
24/7 support
And more...
Why freewebstore?
15+ years
1 million stores created
No card required
Easy to create
What's the catch?
Nope, no catch
0% commission
Free forever!
Premium upgrades available
Get Started