Soft cover set

Soft cover set

Product Details
  • Soft cover set
  • SOFT1
  • RRP $150.00
  • Now $100.00
  • You Save $50.00!!
  • Product Condition: New
$100.00 inc. tax
Product Description

HAND SIGNED Set of all 8 of The BrimTier Chronicles.


Part 1, Life of a BrimTier Pirate

Part 2, Times of a BrimTier Pirate

Part 3, Sins of a BrimTier Pirate

Part 4, Soul of a BrimTier Pirate

Part 5, Trials of a BrimTier Pirate

Part 6, Lessons of a BrimTier Pirate

Part 7, Lessons of a BrimTier Pirate

Part 8, Heart of a BrimTier Pirate

Based on the life and times of pirate captain, Iain Bryce, the "Robin Hood" pirate, and his crew as they try to help the less fortunate in the Second BrimTier and keep from getting captured by the Confederational Regime Forces.

Please specify if you wish the book to be signed to a specific person/ people in the comment field of the paypal form.

FreeWebstore - The Home of Free eCommerce More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More