Chakras and Aura
Your Chakras are the Wheels of Life, spinning around inside of your body. You have seven major chakras, and also a lot of small ones. We will look at the Seven Major as these are the bolts that keep everything together.
There is the base (red), sacral (orange), solar plexus (yellow), heart (green), throat (blue), third eye (indigo) crown (purple or white).
I will look at these, let you know what is overactive or underactive, I will remove blocks that are hindering you, and I will balance and align all chakras.
All I need is your name a picture, or a link to a picture of you!

The Aura is the extension of you, the physical body being the most inner of the layers. Think of an onion and all them layers being outside of your physical body. Etheric body, Emotional body, Mental body and so on.
Ready made online stores for FREE! More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More