"Forthcoming D." Digipack album

10,00 € inc. tax
Product Code: FD_CD Units in Stock: 285

A digipack format album with 12 pages full color booklet.

Track List:
1. From our glorious days
2. Descent
3. Two voices surrounding
4. To Bleed not to suffer
5. Revelations
6. Hopeless Truth
7. Yellow
8. On Shores (of a dying sea)

Album Format: CD Digipack
Released 08 February 2010
Record label: Bad Mood Man/Solitude Productions
Recorded and engineered at Urban Studios by Jens Bogren and Johan Ornborg.
Produced by Helevorn.
Mixed and mastered at FASCINATION STREET RECORDING STUDIOS in Örebro (Sweden).

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)

Recently Viewed

"Forthcoming D." D..
10,00 €