"Fragments" CD

5,00 € inc. tax
  • RRP: 10,00 €
  • Now: 5,00 €
  • You Save: 5,00 €!!
  • Product Code: 40_Fragments CD Units in Stock: 142

    Track List:
    1. Nobody is Waiting
    2. Absolute Sadness
    3. Ungravity
    4. Your Creased Silk
    5. Sequences
    6. A Ghost In My Room
    7. 12 (Katatonia cover)
    8. About Angels (2002 version)

    Recorded and engineered at Ona Digital Studios by Miquel Llinàs y Miquel Brunet. 
    Produced by Helevorn. 
    Mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios (FIN) by Mika Jussila. 

    Musical composed by Helevorn. 
    except "12" music by Katatonia. 
    All lyrics written by Josep Brunet, except "About Angels" by Samuel Morales.

    Released 10 October 2005 

    Photos, artwork and layout by Pilar Carrero. 

    Line up on this recording: 
    Josep Brunet (Vocals) 
    Samuel Morales (Guitars) 
    Marc Llompart (Bass) 
    Xavi Gil (Drums) 
    Enrique Sierra (Keys and Pianos)

    Customer Reviews

    No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)

    Recently Viewed

    "Fragments" CD
    5,00 €
    Free ecommerce Shopping Cart by Freewebstore More Info freewebstore
    Report this Store
    Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via security@freewebstore.com
    Is this store safe?
    eCommerce Websites
    Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
    Visit freewebstore.com
    Are you the Store Owner?
    You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
    Learn More