Bumper Sale: Get Connecting Who and Companions for £10!!
Connecting Who & Companions
Connecting Who & Companions
Product Code:CWCOMP
Product Condition:New
£18.98
£10.00 inc. tax
Add to Cart
Description
Don't miss our amazing Bumper Sale offers!!


Connecting Who

The Cybermen, the Weeping Angels, the Daleks… the artificial beings of Doctor Who are some of the most iconic in science fiction. But what inspired them? 

Connecting Who: Artificial Beings traces their origins back to the myths, folktales and real events of history; the teachings of religion; not to mention the wealth of other sci-fi writing from which Doctor Who has drawn.

Peter Grehan has been an avid fan since Doctor Whos very first broadcast.  With him as your guide, explore the wealth of material which lies behind the longest running science fiction series of all time.


Companions

Think you know Doctor Who? Think again. 

Companions: Fifty Years of Doctor Who Assistants is an in-depth account of each Doctor Who companion. This book examines each assistants significance in the TV series as well as other Doctor Who media. 

Written by a true fan, Andy Frankham-Allen, the book also features a foreword by Gary Russell and afterword by David J Howe. 

It will appeal to fans of Doctor Who: Whology, Ahistory: An Unauthorised History of the Doctor Who Universe and The Discontinuity Guide. 
Reviews
No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart
x

-------- OR --------

Free ecommerce software by Freewebstore More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via security@freewebstore.com
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Visit freewebstore.com
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More