'Holy Freaks' Album

Product Details

  • 'Holy Freaks' Album
  • HFA
  • £8.00 inc. tax

'Holy Freaks' Album Summary

'Holy Freaks' - Chip's debut full-length album is OUT NOW and already receiving rave reviews.

Read a song by song explanation here


1. Fanfare (introduction)

2. Freak Show

3. Holy Freaks

4. Evolution

5. One True Hero (prelude)

6. Solve it on the Dancefloor

7. Answers

8. Sunshine

9. We are the Good Guys (interlude directedby Cole)

10. Old Rugged Cross (feat. Twelve24,MPFree & Matt Hill from !Audacious Band)

11. Praise Him

12. Call My Name (album version)

13. Valley of Dry Bones (prelude)

14. Underground Army (album version)

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)
Get a free eCommerce Website here More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via security@freewebstore.com
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Visit freewebstore.com
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More