Your basket contains 0 items
Checkout Now >

Moments Of Dejection Or Despondency

0 product stars
16,45 €

Moments Of Dejection Or Despondency Summary

Gregory Frateur: vocals
Nicolas Rombouts: double bass
Sam Vloemans: Trumpet
Roel Van Camp: accordion
Steven Cassiers: drums Bram
Weijters: piano, hammond
Andrew Claes: tenorsax
Sjoerd Bruil: vocals, guitar

PIAS 473.0006.020
Belgium 2007


01. Arid Song
02. Forgive My Tears
03. Red Light / LISTEN
04. She Says It's Not For Long / LISTEN
05. Flawless Daughter
06. The Guy
07. I Lost My Power For You Lord
08. Etude For A Killer
09. Sister / LISTEN
10. Murderers Home
11. It goes

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!(write review)

Related Products

Hilfe Kommt - CD
Hilfe Kommt - Vinyl
Moments Of Dejection Or..
Eight Definitions // CD

Recently Viewed Products

Moments Of Dejecti..
Pay with Paypal