Your basket contains 0 items
Checkout Now >

The Dark Age Of Love

The Dark Age Of Love0 product stars
15,00 €

The Dark Age Of Love Summary

A stunningly beautiful tribute to British cultduo Peter Christopherson/ Jhonn Balance from COIL. Music by DAAU, Yann Tiersen, Yaëll Naim, Matt Elliot, Christine Ott, Bonnie Prince Billy, Sylvain Chauveau & others..

All compositions by Coil - (p) & (c) Ici d'ailleurs 2009

France 2009


01. The Dark Age Of Love (w/ Yaël Naim, Chapelier Fou, David Donatien, Hannes d'Hoine, Roel Van Camp, Christine Ott)
02. Red Queen (w/ Matt Elliott, Yann Tiersen)
03. Ostia (w/ Bonnie Prince Billy, DAAU, Christine Ott)
04. Chaostrophy (w/ DAAU, Christine Ott)
05. Love Secret Domain (w/ Yann Tiersen, Matt Elliott)
06. Tattoed Man (w/ Yaël Naim)
07. Teenage Lightning (w/ Matt Elliott)
08. Amber Rain (w/ Sylvain Chauveau, Nicolas Jorio, Han Stubbe, Roel Van Camp)
09. Cardinal Points / LISTEN (w/ DAAU, Christine Ott)
10. Blood From The Air (w/ Slow Learner, Kiki Bohemia, DAAU, Christine Ott, Oktopuss)
11. Outro LSD (w/ Matt Elliott, Yann Tiersen)

More info HERE

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!(write review)

Recently Viewed Products

The Dark Age Of Love
Pay with Paypal
Build your website today More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More