Your basket contains 0 items
Checkout Now >

Wild Ox Moan

Wild Ox Moan0 product stars
12,95 €

Wild Ox Moan Summary

Fred Verhaegen: vocals, harp & old martin guitar
Cindy Brag: backings
Wim Vanbever: bass
Mr. Stevens: cajon
Junior Mtombeni: percussion
Filip Wauters: pedalsteel
Simon Lenski: cello

Words & music by Fred Verhaegen
Produced & mixed by Wim Vanbever at home
Images: Bart Jan Van Vugt
Artwork: Livin Mentens/Ideal

PIAS 473.0010.020
Belgium 07.04.2008


01. Lord / LISTEN
02. Sister Blue
03. When You Got A Good Friend
04. Tangled Up In Dark Blue / LISTEN
05. Roses For The Pain
06. Higher Ground
07. Bottles Broken Damage Done
08. Mixed Emotions
09. Since You're Away
10. Lay This Burden Down
11. Till The Tide Turns
12. Wish You Well

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!(write review)

Recently Viewed Products

Wild Ox Moan
Pay with Paypal
FreeWebstore Website Builder - start here More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More