2CD Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band Early Darkness

29,00 € inc. tax
Live At Boston Music Hall, Boston, MA Usa 31st May 1978.

Disc 1

1. Badlands
2. Night
3. Spirit In The Night
4. Something In The Night
5. For You
6. The Promised Land
7. Prove It All Night
8. Racing In The Street
9. Thunder Road
10. Paradise By The “C”
11. Fire
12. Adam Raised A Cain

Disc 2

1. Shes The One
2. Growin Up
3. Its Hard To Be A Saint In The City
4. Backstreets
5. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
6. The Promise
7. Born To Run
8. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
9. Quarter To Three

Bruce Springsteen – Lead and Backing Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano
Roy Bittan – Piano, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Clarence Clemons – Tenor, Baritone and Soprano Saxophones, Backing Vocals, Percussion
Danny Federici – Organ, Piano, Accordion, Glockenspiel, Backing Vocals
Garry Tallent – Bass, Backing Vocals, Percussion
Steven Van Zandt – Guitar, Mandolin, Backing Vocals
Max Weinberg – Drums


Product Condition:
Product Code:
(write review)
No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------