0 items, $0.00
Checkout >
Product Code: P

$119.95 inc. tax

$119.95 ex. tax
? Tax based on Washington, United States.

The Nazarene Series

The Nazarene Series is a 9 book historical fiction series that traces the life of Jesus from a
young child to his death. William Barclays Bible study companions were the guiding
posts for the life of Christ as well as the history of the period. The books have been
correlated to the 8 part movie series, Jesus of Nazareth. The fiction part primarily
addresses activities surrounding Jesus. Whenever Jesus speaks it is a direct quote from
the new testament with the exception of the missing years book. The missing years book
(The Carpenters Craft) takes his life as a carpenter and places him as a boat builder in
Capernaum. All his conversations are a summary of his teachings during his life. The
Series begins at first grade (closed syllables) and moves to adult level. It is written for
students in upper elementary through adult. The series includes a techniques for
criticizing the books using critical thinking and gathering biblical evidence.
Updating Order Details
Please do not refresh or navigate away from the page!

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!(write review)
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Create a free online store
Powered by freewebstore.com
Get your free online store today - Be your own boss!
Got a great business idea?
Get a free online store just like this one!
What do I get?
Fully loaded webstore
Unlimited products
Domain & SSL
24/7 support
And more...
Why freewebstore?
15+ years
1 million stores created
No card required
Easy to create
What's the catch?
Nope, no catch
0% commission
Free forever!
Premium upgrades available
Get Started