Basket: 0 items, $0.00 Checkout Now >


New Year's Massacre 2014

Heavyweight Championship
Pete Nixon (C) vs Ulrich Von Vorse

Womens Championship
Nyla Rose (C) vs Samantha Starr

Tag Team Championship
Tavare Hill/LA Tank (C) vs The Nova's (Ty Tyson and Xavier Rush)

Carolinas Championship
Shaheem Ali (C) vs Tainted Luv Daniel Messina vs JC Walker vs Mikal Mosley

Steven Strick vs Nate Roberts

Christopher McKenzie vs Mo Hill vs Travis Young
Code: DVD12
Price: $15.00

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!(write review)

Recently Viewed Products

New Year's Massacr..
New Year's Massacr..
© 2018 UPWA Pro Gear
Pay with Paypal
Online Shop Website from Freewebstore More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More