Product Categories

Refined Performance Tracks

Refined Performance Tracks 5 product stars

$25.00 inc. tax

Refined Performance Tracks Summary

From the Three Bridges Original Soundtrack Series. Includes performance tracks to all the songs from the album, Refined.  Intended for LIVE performance use only - Not to be used for recording.

Track Listing:

  1. David
  2. Satan & Grandma
  3. In The Valley There's A Rock
  4. Cooling Water
  5. Not The Great I Was
  6. Don't Let Go
  7. Everyday It Starts All Over Again
  8. Wait On That Mountain To Move
  9. I Believe
  10. A Little Song Coming On
  11. In The Sky
  12. Free
Note: All tracks are master artist tracks recorded in the original key. 

Lyrics for all songs available at


The purchase of any and all soundtracks offered shall not constitute the right to record in any form under any circumstances. To request a license to record, as an alternative to recording live musicians for the purpose of creating audio or video projects of any type or length, contact Three Bridges at: | PO Box 3001 Hendersonville, TN 37077 | 615 826.1415.

Updating Order Details
Please do not refresh or navigate away from the page!

Customer Reviews1 review(s) posted (write review)

5 product stars
Refined - Kathleen Melvin - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
I was first introduced to your group in January of 2019, at Happy Gospel Church in Bradenton, FL. My heart was blessed with the sound and technique of your trio. I felt the Lord blessing me and you while you sang. I'm truly hooked on "Satan and Grandma" as well as "I Believe". I ordered your performance track but cannot find the printed lyrics. I would love to sing both of these songs in morning worship at our church which is live on YouTube, etc. I'm concerned about copyright issues. Please advise. May God continue to bless your ministry, you and yours.

Shopping Basket
0 items
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------