Cloudbabies: Little Library

Who looks after the sky? Cloudbabies!

Containing six books the Cloudbabies: Little Library is the perfect introduction to the Cloudbabies and their friends. Meet Baba Blue, Baba Green, Baba Yellow, Baba Pink, Bobo White and the Sky Friends in this mini board book set. 

And all six books make a jigsaw!

Click The Dropdown To Buy the Cloudbabies Bundle, which includes:
  • Cloudbabies: The Colour of Sun
  • Cloudbabies: Fly Away Home
  • Cloudbabies: Look After the Sky

Updating Order Details
Please do not refresh or navigate away from the page!
No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------