Night of the Intelligence - UK
Night of the Intelligence - UK
Night of the Intelligence - UK
Product Code:LSNOI
Product Condition:New
£8.99 inc. tax

£8.99 ex. tax
? Tax based on United Kingdom.
Add to Cart
**Now available to pre-order, alone or as part of a bundle**

Series 4 Book 1

Lethbridge-Stewart is back in the fourth series of original novels from Candy Jar Books!

Three men feel the pull of the Great Intelligence.

One; Professor Edward Travers, who was once possessed by it, plans to return to the Det-Sen Monastery to clear his mind of the Intelligence once and for all. But he never makes it. The Vault want him, but an old friend is waiting in the wings to help.

Two; Owain Vine, who carries the seed of the Intelligence within, is in Japan on a pilgrimage to cleanse himself of the taint he feels in his soul. Soon a happy reunion takes place, and Owain learns that past friendships are not what they seemed.

Three; Brigadier Alistair Lethbridge-Stewart, who finds himself haunted by the spectre of his brother, James, who refuses to stay dead.

The stage is set for the long, dark night of the Intelligence.

Starring Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart and Anne Travers, this is another in the series of novels based on the Doctor Who characters created by Mervyn Haisman and Henry Lincoln.
With a foreword by Tina Packer (Anne Travers)

Bundle 1 - UK Customers

In 2017 we plan to release six Lethbridge-Stewart books. For the reduced price of £26.25 you can receive all three of the first batch before general release.

NB: The price quoted here includes the additional £3 postage that will be added at the checkout.

Note: Please choose the correct bundle option, as these prices are set to accommodate for delivery costs. If you live outside the UK, please choose the Rest of World Bundle option here.

This title is included in existing and new Lethbridge-Stewart subscriptions.

Don't forget to pre-order The HAVOC Files 3 and the limited edition Life of Evans novella bundles.

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------