Night of the Intelligence Series 4
Night of the Intelligence Series 4
Night of the Intelligence Series 4
Product Code:LSNOI
Product Condition:New
£4.50 inc. tax

£4.50 ex. tax
? Tax based on United Kingdom.
Add to Cart
Series 4 Book 1

Lethbridge-Stewart is back in the fourth series of original novels from Candy Jar Books!

Three men feel the pull of the Great Intelligence.

One; Professor Edward Travers, who was once possessed by it, plans to return to the Det-Sen Monastery to clear his mind of the Intelligence once and for all. But he never makes it. The Vault want him, but an old friend is waiting in the wings to help.

Two; Owain Vine, who carries the seed of the Intelligence within, is in Japan on a pilgrimage to cleanse himself of the taint he feels in his soul. Soon a happy reunion takes place, and Owain learns that past friendships are not what they seemed.

Three; Brigadier Alistair Lethbridge-Stewart, who finds himself haunted by the spectre of his brother, James, who refuses to stay dead.

The stage is set for the long, dark night of the Intelligence.

Starring Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart and Anne Travers, this is another in the series of novels based on the Doctor Who characters created by Mervyn Haisman and Henry Lincoln.
With a foreword by Tina Packer (Anne Travers)


The supplementary products with P&P are priced to accommodate the respective delivery charges. Please ensure that you choose the correct option for your location, as incorrect bundle orders may be cancelled. 

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------