Product Details
Description
A SIGNED COPY OF TOMMY PARKER. PLEASE ALLOW 21 DAYS FOR DELIVERY!

While the idea of time travel seems like great fun, an innocent trip into the past could have devastating consequences. When Tommy Parker goes to his grandpa's house for the summer he has no idea that his life is about to change forever. But that's exactly what happens when he uncovers a fantastic secret: a pen that lets him travel through his memories and alter the past! Imagine that!

Being able to travel into your past to re-write history.This book deals with the everyday problems of time travelling teenagers. It will appeal to fans of Doctor Who, Terry Pratchett and JK Rowling.A genuine page turner that combines historical events with a fantastic sci-fi adventure!

For readers aged 8+
Reviews
No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart
x

-------- OR --------