Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

4 product(s) found for "Series 4"
The Havoc Files 3 Special Ed..
The Havoc Files 3 Special Edition by Multiple Authors (Series 4) Strange fungoid creatures in Hull, a deserted Scottish village at Hallowe en, wishes coming true, and a special mission for Samson and Evans in Llanfairfach. Young Ali Lethbridge-Stewart and his friends investigate strange happenings in...
£15.00 £4.50
The Dreamer's Lament
Lethbridge-Stewart: The Dreamer's Lament by Benjamin Burford-Jones (Series 4, Book 3) While visiting his mother, Lethbridge-Stewart is a little perturbed when Harold Chorley calls to ask for his help. A train from Bristol has gone missing, and Chorley is convinced it has something to do with the Keynsham...
The Daughters of Earth
Lethbridge-Stewart: The Daughters of Earth by Sarah Groenewegen (Series 4, Book 2) To celebrate Lethbridge-Stewart's birthday, a romantic weekend is planned for him and Sally in a remote cottage in the Scottish Highlands. Unfortunately for Sally, freak weather causes her to crash her car. Lethbridge-Stewart,...
Night of the Intelligence
Lethbridge-Stewart: Night of the Intelligence by Andy Frankham-Allen (Series 4, Book 1) Three men feel the pull of the Great Intelligence. One; Professor Edward Travers, who was once possessed by it, plans to return to the Det-Sen Monastery to clear his mind of the Intelligence once and for all. But...