Product Details
The Lucy Wilson Mysteries: The Keeper of Fang Rock 
by Andy Frankham-Allen

Lucy is taken to Fang Rock by her cousin, Kat. The location of one of her grandad's greatest adventures. Only the adventure isn't over yet. It looks like Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart might have left something behind...

Please also be aware that this book comes free with the Beast of Fang Rock illustrated edition.

Other short story collections in the Lucy Wilson series include:

Updating Order Details
Please do not refresh or navigate away from the page!
No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------