We Will Be


Product Details

Fox Amoore

Product Description

We Will Be has rocked it's way onto CD. First debuting at Anthrocon (And selling out), I'm delighted to announce that my latest album is now available or purchase.

This album is unique as it is in collaboration with comic author Karmakat - based on and inspired by his works.

As with all my feature albums, We Will Be comes in a full jewel case, complete with artwork and professionally pressed rather than burned onto the CD. They also come cellophane wrapped for additional protection during postage. And speaking of postage, the CD's are sent using padded packages, complete with BUBBLE WRAP.

The album itself features 12 tracks and a whole host of talented guest artists, including Colson, Ashley Serena, Lilypad and Rhubarb:

1: We Will Be (Feat. Rhubarb)
2: The Artist and Canvas
3: Heart of Honour (Feat. Pepper Coyote)
4: Demon Slayer (Feat. Ashley Serena and Alex Vance)
5: By My Side
6: Gift of the Elements
7: Heart and Soul (Feat. Rhubarb)
8: Together We Will Stand (Feat. Lilypad)
9: It's 4AM
10: Carry Me Home (Feat. Shadowwolfen)
11: So Near Yet
12: We Will Rise (Feat. Colson)

It features beautiful artwork by Argentinean artist Peritian. From the front cover to the back, to the 4 page booklet in the middle. The art is professionally glossed and printed for every CD. Even the CD body has pretty patterns and artwork on it!

So if you want to add some more epic music to your library... I'm pretty sure you're gonna dig this one :)

Best wishes,

Fox Amoore.

$15.00 inc. tax

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)

Recently Viewed Products

Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------