The Art Of Coming Apart LP

Product Code: CYC 096-1
Weight: 501.0g
Product Condition: New

The Art Of Coming Apart – Chapter V

- Released in 2012 through Cyclone Empire
- Gatefold LP edition with heavy black 180 g vinyl and a handnumbered lyric sheet. Limited to 500 copies worldwide!

01. The Art Of Coming Apart

02. Barren And Bleak

03. Four Winters

04. Hours Of Suffering

05. Memorial Stone

06. A Silence Dressed In Black

07. Sundown
08. Trapping The Unseen

09. Seasons Of Tranquillity

10. Fathomless (Epilogue)

"These guys take the all various forms of brutal early 90's Swedish Metal and add a pinch of German precision and create a blend that is lethal!! A killer album of melodic brutality" / Dan Swanö

5/5 points - / Oliver Lackner
8,4/10 points - Zephyr's Odem / Olaf
8/10 points - / Marco
8/10 points - Fatal Grind´s Reviews / Jörg Holland Jopp
7,5/10 points - Thrashocore / Mitch (french review)
7,5/10 points - Ave Noctum / Jamie Wilson

12,90 € inc. tax

Updating Order Details
Please do not refresh or navigate away from the page!
Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)

Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Create a free online store
Powered by
Get your free online store today - Be your own boss!
Got a great business idea?
Get a free online store just like this one!
What do I get?
Fully loaded webstore
Unlimited products
Domain & SSL
24/7 support
And more...
Why freewebstore?
15+ years
1 million stores created
No card required
Easy to create
What's the catch?
Nope, no catch
0% commission
Free forever!
Premium upgrades available
Get Started