Product Categories


Refined 5 product stars

$15.00 inc. tax

Refined Summary

©2010 Mansion Entertainment - Mansion Records

Produced by: Rick Sandidge and Three Bridges
Mixed by: Rick Sandidge
Mastered by: Glenn Meadows at Mayfield Mastering - Nashville, TN
Recorded at: Oak Tree Studios - Hendersonville, TN

Track Listing:
1. David
2. Satan And Grandma
3. In The Valley There's A Rock
4. Cooling Water
5. Not The Great I Was
6. Don't Let Go
7. Everyday It Starts All Over Again
8. Wait On That Mountain To Move
9. I Believe
10. A Little Song
11. In The Sky
12. Free

Updating Order Details
Please do not refresh or navigate away from the page!

Customer Reviews1 review(s) posted (write review)

5 product stars
great! - Becky Hannold - Monday, December 19, 2011
I love this CD. I played it a. Lot. Cruisin' down the rd. With my 4yr. Old grandaughter & I both singing the songs. Then my CD player we t bad, when my son cha eged it out, he did.'t take the CD out.. So now I have to get another one. Have to have my Three Bridges Music! My grandaughter likes them about as well as I do. .

Related Products

Shopping Basket
0 items
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------