Product Categories


Twelve 5 product stars

$15.00 inc. tax

Twelve Summary

©2012 Mansion Entertainment - Mansion Records

Executive Producer: Bill Traylor & Three Bridges
Produced by: Rick Sandidge
Mixed by: Rick Sandidge
Mastered by: Rick Sandidge at Mark Five Mastering - Hendersonville, TN
Recorded at: Oak Tree Studios - Hendersonville, TN

Track Listing:
1. Drinking From The Well
2. Forgive Myself
3. House Of Good News
4. Shadrach
5. By His Word
6. Livin' In The Lion's Den
7. The Day Nobody Praised Him
8. Salvation Station
9. Have A Talk With God
10. He Touched Me
11. Walking With The Lord (On My Knees)
12. My Tribute

Updating Order Details
Please do not refresh or navigate away from the page!

Customer Reviews2 review(s) posted (write review)

5 product stars
A Perfect 10 for Twelve - Russell Allen - Friday, April 5, 2013
I love this entire collection but "Forgive Myself" and "The Day Nobody Praised Him" literally speak to my soul. This is not only a beautiful work of music but even more a living ministry. Thank you Three Bridges.

5 product stars
Twelve - Mary Lewis - Friday, January 25, 2013
Twelve has to be absolutely the best album ever!! The lyrics and sound are incredible. Highly encouraging my walk with the Lord, it has ministered to me in being able to forgive myself of some very particular instances in my life. Faith building and God focused!!!!

Related Products

Shopping Basket
0 items
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------