3 product(s) found for "Book Deals!"
The Dreamer's Lament
The final book in the fourth series of the Lethbridge-Stewart novel series. While visiting his mother, Lethbridge-Stewart is a little perturbed when Harold Chorley calls to ask for his help. A train from Bristol has gone missing, and Chorley is convinced it has something to do with the Keynsham Triangle,...
£8.99 £4.50
The Daughters of Earth
Series 4 book 2 To celebrate Lethbridge-Stewart's birthday, a romantic weekend is planned for him and Sally in a remote cottage in the Scottish Highlands. Unfortunately for Sally, freak weather causes her to crash her car. Lethbridge-Stewart, meanwhile, is in Cairngorm investigating UFO sightings. Elsewhere,...
£8.99 £4.50
Night of the Intelligence Se..
Series 4 Book 1 Lethbridge-Stewart is back in the fourth series of original novels from Candy Jar Books! Three men feel the pull of the Great Intelligence. One; Professor Edward Travers, who was once possessed by it, plans to return to the Det-Sen Monastery to clear his mind of the Intelligence once...
£8.99 £4.50