Limited Edition Lethbridge-Stewart: The HAVOC Files 2 (Revised Edition)

Revised Edition with Alternative Content

Ghosts in Cornwall, zombies in Australia, aliens at Wembley, trouble in Egypt, and a siege on the Kent coast. Just a few things our heroes have to face in this volume of collected short stories.

Add to that, an investigation into the strange
goings on in a small house in Mevagissey, which sees Lethbridge-Stewart and Anne Travers cut down to size. And much later, the ashes from a destroyed Earth fall on Lethbridge-Stewart and his family.

Contains five short stories previously only available in digital
format, two brand-new stories dealing with the fallout of two popular Doctor Who serials, and previously unpublished material from the latest Lethbridge-Stewart novels.

A collection of short stories from the classic era of Doctor Who
, starring Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart and Anne Travers, based on the characters and concepts created by Mervyn Haisman and Henry Lincoln.


Ashes of the Inferno' by Andy Frankham-Allen (brand new, print exclusive)
House of Giants' by Rick Cross (brand new, print exclusive)
In His Kiss' by Sue Hampton
The Lock-In' by Sarah Groenewegen BEM
The Black Eggs of Khufu' by Tom Dexter
The Band of Evil' by Roger J Simmonds & Shaun Russell
The Playing Dead' by Adrian Sherlock
'Schädengeists Lot' by Jonathan Cooper (previously unpublished interludes from The Showstoppers)
'Exodus from Venus' by John Peel (original prologue from The Grandfather Infestation

Plus Brand New Story
'Piece of Mind' by James Middleditch
No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------