Candy Jar Store
The Schizoid Earth
The Schizoid Earth
Product Code:LS02
Product Condition:New
£8.99 inc. tax

£8.99 ex. tax
? Tax based on United Kingdom.
Add to Cart

The second novel in a brand-new series of novels set just after the Doctor Who serial The Web of Fear, featuring the characters and concepts created by Mervyn Haisman & Henry Lincoln.

Lethbridge-Stewart was supposed to be in the mountains of the east. Things didn't quite go according to plan.
On the eve of war, something appeared in the sky; a presence that blotted out the moon. Now it has returned, and no battle plan can survive the first contact with this enemy.
Plagued by nightmares of being trapped in a past that never happened, Lethbridge-Stewart must unravel the mystery of a man ten years out of his time; a man who cannot possibly still exist.
Why do the ghosts of fallen soldiers still fight long-forgotten battles against living men? What is the secret of the rural English town of Deepdene? Lethbridge-Stewart has good reason to doubt his own sanity, but is he suffering illness or injury, or is something more sinister going on?


"McIntee turns in a fine Who based thriller that both harkens back to the era in which it's set while also exploring ideas and concepts more modern [...] a fast paced tale and one that makes for a wonderful addition to this new series." - Matthew Kresal, Warped Factor

Also available as a discounted bundle for UK and international delivery!
Buy the full first series of the Lethbridge-Stewart novels at a discount, including:

The Forgotten Son by Andy Frankham-Allen
The Schizoid Earth by David McIntee
Beast of Fang Rock by Andy Frankham Allen
Mutually Assured Domination by Nick Walters

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!
write review
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------